(From left-right) Al McFarlane, publisher of Insight News; Jackie Hampton, publisher of the Mississippi Link and winner of the Publisher of the Year, Kenya Vaughn, web editor of the St. Louis American, accepting the general excellence award; and Rosetta Perry, publisher of the Tennessee Tribune pose for a photo during the 2017 NNPA Merit Awards.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.