Chief Justice John Roberts is shown (front row, center) with the Associate Justices (back row) Sonia Sotomayor, Stephen Breyer, Samuel Alito Jr., (front row) Clarence Thomas, Antonin Scalia, Anthony Kennedy and Ruth Bader Ginsburg. (AP Photo/Pablo Martinez Monsivais).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.