The NNPA’s 2017 Discover The Unexpected Journalism Fellows (from left-right): Noni Marshall (Howard University); Alexa Imani Spencer (Howard University); Darrell Williams (Morehouse College); Tiana Hunt (Clark Atlanta University); Ayron Lewallen (Morehouse College); Taylor Burris (Spelman College); Jordan Fisher (Clark Atlanta University); and Kelsey Jones (Spelman College). (Freddie Allen/AMG/NNPA)

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.