Shinzo Abe, Yuko Obuchi, Takaichi Sanae, Haruko Arimura, Eriko Yamatani, Midori Matsushima

Japanese Prime Minister Shinzo Abe, center bottom, and his new Cabinet members, Trade Minister Yuko Obuchi, bottom left, Internal Affairs Minister Sanae Takaichi, right bottom, Minister in charge of Promoting Women Haruko Arimura, center, Minister in charge of Japanese Abducted by North Korea Eriko Yamatani, middle right, Justice Minister Midori Matsushima, top right, pose for the photo session of new Cabinet members following the first Cabinet meeting at the prime minister’s official residence in Tokyo Wednesday, Sept. 3, 2014. (AP Photo/Eugene Hoshiko)

Leave a Comment